C’mon Trump…

While I was landing at LGA last week, I noticed Donald Trump’s plane was parked not too far away from the landing runway.  I have to admit though, I was disappointed Mr. Trump was only rockin’ a Boeing 757.

Donald Trump's Personal Boeing 757

Seriously, as much as he hates President Obama, cannot he at least get a better plane than Air Force One to show that he is at least trying to one up the White House?  And I am pretty sure Mr. Trump can front the ~$200 million dollars needed to upgrade to a Boeing 787 Dreamliner…

Now I have to wonder: is Donald Trump just toying with America? If so, he is doing a good job.

Leave a Reply

